In Influx there are three classifications of members:
You can see active members here:
You can see expired members here:
If a member leaves, when you end their membership (or their pass expires), they will automatically become ‘expired’. We recommend you leave members expired for when they return. There is no need to archive/delete them.
If you are confident a member will never return, then you can archive members. There is no benefit to archiving a member from the expired status. The will simply no longer show anywhere in Influx.