From time to time a member may leave that you are sure will never return to your club. In these instances, you may wish to archive the member. This will remove them from Influx and you will be unable to retrieve their data.
For this reason, we recommend leaving old members in the ‘expired’ section. There is no cost or problem doing this, and then their data is available to review. It also means that if they ever come back they can be easily added to the system.
Simply select the edit option directly from the members profile page:
A summary of this members information can be viewed: