On public holidays it helps to be able to quickly cancel all classes for a day. You can do this easily in Influx from the planner. Simply click any date heading on the planner and you will be shown ‘delete classes’ modal.
The modal simply outlines the details of what classes will be deleted. Confirming will permanently remove the classes from the planner, cancelling will return you to the planner.
- You can’t recover the deleted classes
- You can add new classes
- Members will see and empty day in InfluxApp
- Appointments are completed unaffected by this functionality